Why the Gluten Free Pizza Coupon Isn’t a Gluten-Free Pizza Coupons

If you have a coupon that’s marked as “gluten-free” on your credit card, you might be wondering why it’s being sold for $5.99 instead of $6.99.

The answer is because it’s not actually gluten-free, but a different brand of bread.

That’s because Subway uses wheat flour to make their bread, and the gluten is added in a separate process to the dough to make it gluten-containing.

But this is not the case with pizza.

Subway does use gluten-contaminated bread, which they call “glutinous” bread.

Gluten is added to the bread during the baking process.

But if you’re ordering a sandwich from a Subway restaurant, you’re buying gluten-based bread that has been baked in the oven for an hour.

That gluten-filled bread can contain wheat, rye, barley and other ingredients.

If you want to buy a sandwich with gluten-less bread, the cheapest option is a pizza with the same bread, but with a different flavor.

That way, you can choose from two different sandwiches, one gluten-friendly and one not.

In addition to the Subway gluten-Free pizza, you’ll also find pizzas like Subway’s Pizzeria Pazzeria Pizza with cheese and sauce and the Pizzas for the Holidays pizza with pepperoni, mushrooms, and onions.

And the Glutini Pizza with a Side of Mozzarella.

If your shopping experience at Subway is the same as my experience at my local supermarket, it might make sense to skip the coupon and order a gluten-fed pizza.

The good news is that you can always order the pizza at the store and pay for it with the coupon on your card.

If not, you won’t miss out on the free pizza.

And if you can’t decide between the two sandwiches, there’s always a pizza option at the grocery store.

Read or Share this story: https://usat.ly/1d7ljq6