Which team will win the Super Bowl?

The sport’s biggest stars and most influential personalities are taking the wraps off the Superbowl XLVII title game between the New England Patriots and Atlanta Falcons.

Here’s a look at who is in contention for the biggest prize.


Peyton Manning (DEN) Denver Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning won Super Bowl MVP in 2014 with the Denver Broncos.

AP/John Bazemore The Broncos’ franchise quarterback is a Hall of Fame quarterback, and he has won five Super Bowl titles.

The reigning MVP is also the longest-tenured active player in the game.

Manning has won four Super Bowl rings.


Eli Manning (NYJ) Eli Manning won the AFC East title in 2016, but he lost it to the San Francisco 49ers in the first round of the playoffs.


Robert Griffin III (WASHINGTON) RGIII is entering his 10th season as a pro.

AP The former No. 2 overall pick is entering the third season of his six-year, $62 million contract extension.


DeMarcus Ware (DAL) Ware is coming off back-to-back MVPs in 2018 and 2019.

Ware is entering a new contract with a team with a new quarterback and new coach.


Joe Flacco (BAL) Flacco is entering Super Bowl 50 after a three-year playoff drought.

He has won the Super Bowl three times in his six seasons.

He also won the NFC North twice in his five seasons.


Drew Brees (NO) Brees is entering another Super Bowl as the No. 1 overall pick.

The Saints have won seven titles in the last nine seasons.


Tom Brady (NE) Brady is entering its 20th season and is entering one of the greatest eras in the history of the NFL.

He won four NFL championships in six seasons with the New Orleans Saints.


Derek Carr (TEN) Carr is entering what could be his final season with the Oakland Raiders.

He had two seasons with three different teams.

Carr won two Super Bowls in his first three seasons with two different teams before moving to the Denver Denver Broncos last year.


Russell Wilson (SEA) Wilson is entering an all-time Super Bowl and is the only quarterback in history to win seven Super Bowl championships.

Wilson has won three Super Bowl crowns.


Joe Montana (MIN) Montana is entering this Super Bowl on a career high after winning the Superdome title in 2011.


Philip Rivers (SD) Rivers has won two Lombardi Trophies in his seven seasons in San Diego.


Tony Romo (DALL) Romo won Superbowl MVP in 2015 with the Dallas Cowboys.


Ben Roethlisberger (PIT) Roethlinberger is entering into his first Super Bowl.

He’s also entered the last year of his three-plus-year deal with the Pittsburgh Steelers.


Tom Coughlin (IND) Coughly a third of the way through his career, Coughlins tenure in Indianapolis was a success, as he won three NFL titles and three division titles.


Matthew Stafford (CHI) Stafford has won six Super Bowl title in the span of three seasons.


Aaron Rodgers (GB) Rodgers has won a Super Bowl five times in six years with the Green Bay Packers.


Russell Okung (ARI) Okung is entering uncharted territory after a career-best season.

Okung has won Super Bams four times in five seasons, including Super Bowl XLIX.


Russell Westbrook (OKC) Westbrook is entering with the Thunder and a franchise record for consecutive seasons with at least one MVP award.

He hasn’t won a title since 2008.


Adrian Peterson (MIN, CAR) Peterson won Superbowl MVP in 2016 with the Minnesota Vikings.


Drew Bledsoe (TEX) Bled soe won Superdix MVP in the 2015 season.

He played in five Superbowls.


Carson Palmer (CAR) Palmer is entering through the final year of a four-year contract with the Arizona Cardinals.


Cam Newton (CAR, DEN) Newton is entering for the final time with the Carolina Panthers.


Drew Stanton (BOS) Stanton is entering after two seasons in Cincinnati.


Drew Ginn (CHE) Ginn won SuperBowl MVP last year with the Cleveland Browns.


Aaron Hernandez (NE, MIA) Hernandez was the last player drafted in the top 10 overall of the draft.

He was released after the 2014 season.


Marcus Mariota (ARI, JAC) Mariota has a chance to become the first rookie to win Super Bowl in his fourth season.


Carson Wentz (PHI) Wentz is entering under center for the Eagles.


Ryan Fitzpatrick (HOU) Fitzpatrick has won back-and-forth Super Bowl victories in three of the last four seasons with Houston.


Philip Wheeler (HOU, BUF) Wheeler is entering in his